8月19日活动开始

我们是15 将于2021年8月19日启动,依托残奥会这一引发全世界关注的时刻. 这场运动将不容错过. 政府、国家、国际组织、品牌、报纸、社交媒体频道、名人、运动员和残奥会都将自豪地支持这项运动,分享宣传影片和标识,并通过激活定制的15%紫色、和其对组织变革的承诺来表示支持。

一个患有唐氏综合症的女孩穿着工装裤和蓝色开衫,正直视着镜头。

因此,我们是15 宣传片是一部自豪、响亮、充满活力的人类庆典. 我们将向世界证明,没有“我们”和“他们”,只有具有相同潜力的人类同胞. 这将使残障问题正常化,从而让我们一起打破障碍,建立一个适合于每个人的世界。

伦敦眼亮起紫色。此刻在是晚上,整个地标都变成了紫色并照亮了照片。

世界各国将在8月19日在各标志性建筑物点亮紫色以示支持。

一名女子正在参加铅球比赛。她穿着背心,手臂上有一个骷髅纹身。她有蓝色的莫西干发型。

残奥会将点燃圣火,残奥运动员和国家残奥委员会将在赛场上穿着运动员纹身以进一步传播这一信息,提高运动员群体及其粉丝的意识。

一个女孩坐在花园里的黄色太阳椅上,花园里种满了许多植物。她在看她的手机。

社交媒体内容将自我们的 我们是15 社交账户发布,以扩大活动影响力。我们鼓励品牌、有影响力的人、组织转发我们的内容(影片、社交媒体内容、标志)。

19 August Launch

WeThe15 launches on the 19 August 2021 using the Paralympic Games as a moment in time when the world is watching. The movement will be unmissable. Governments, nations, international organisations, brands, newspapers, social channels, celebrities, athletes and the Paralympic Games themselves will proudly support the movement by sharing the campaign film and symbol, and by showing their support with bespoke 15% purple activations and commitments to organisational change.

A girl with downs syndrome is wearing a blue cardigan with dungarees and is looking directly at camera.

The WeThe15 campaign film is a proud, loud, vibrant celebration of humanity as a result. We will prove to the world there is no ‘us’ and ‘them’, just fellow humans with the same potential. Which will in turn normalise disability so that we break down barriers together and build a world that works for everyone.

The London Eye lit purple. It is at night and the whole landmark has turned purple and illuminates the photo.

Nations around the world will show their support by lighting up iconic landmarks purple on the 19 of August.

A woman is competing in shot put. She is wearing a vest and has a skull tattoo on her arm. She has a blue mow hark.

The Paralympic Games will light the fire and Paralympians and National Paralympic Committees will spread the message further with athlete tattoos worn in field, raising awareness within the athlete community and their fans.

A girl is on a yellow sun lounger in a garden filled with lots of plants. She is on her mobile phone.

Social content will be posted from our WeThe15 social handles to amplify the campaign. Brands, influencers, organisations will be encouraged to repost our content (film, social, symbol).